New here? Sign Up Have an account?

poppoppopspew

Male (28) looking for Transsexual Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Looking to try something different. Rather give some mystery for you to find out. Feel free to ask me anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Travel:within 50 miles
Ultimate fantasy:Haven't ever had one

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Roof tops
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Having sex in the out door pool at 3am.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleline cook/ part time supervisor for moxies

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchIf you expect a vision of perfect you could over looked the one who is because you want a certain person you don't give them a chance to
Our first dateUp for a stroll and chat or coffee

Sexual Activities

Night life:Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Will make that clear but atm I'm not all to sure

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHaven't ever he about anything honestly